The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33178410 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma Naidu
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed a Hons in Bachelors degree in Mech (Eng). I currently work as an engineer in medical devices for optometrist and ophthalmologist. I would want a match who is respectful and lovable towards me and my family. My brother has done a C.A., he is a director in KPMG Melbourne. His after marriage lasted only few days and it was an unconsummated marriage. Any further information please contact myself or my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma Naidu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.