The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me: Dilli alias Narayan

Working in Dubai for Big4 MNC Company.

I believe that life is meant to be shared, and I'm on a quest to find that special someone to build a beautiful life together. I have a successful career in technology, but I also value work-life balance and spending quality time with loved ones.

I appreciate the simple pleasures in life, like a good book, a hearty laugh, and a deep conversation over a cup of coffee.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I have a close-knit family that I adore. I'm looking for a partner who shares my values, someone who is caring, understanding, and ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm seeking a life partner who is not just my better half but also my best friend. She should be ambitious, kind-hearted, and someone who values the bonds of family and friendship. A sense of humor and an adventurous spirit are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Bahrain, India, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.