The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33357689 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Agarwal
  • Windsor, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy travel, painting, reading, music, yoga and healthy eating. I like spending time outdoors and being in nature. I love exploring different places, cultures and cuisines. Growing up, I was raised in various cities due to my father's job postings. I'm open minded and love new experiences.

I'm a CPA and work as an AVP at JP Morgan. I hold a Master's and Bachelor's degree in Accounting and Finance. Besides my full time job, I'm interested in real estate.

Personal development is important to me. I believe in excellence in everything that I do.

Ours is a well educated and well to do family. I'm very close with my immediate and extended family. My parents are retired now and my elder brother works as a data scientist in the US.

We will get along if you're smart, ambitious and grounded
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Agarwal
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.