The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33411089 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Nandavarik
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. We are Nandavarik Niyogi Brahmins, settled in Hyderabad. My son is working in Microsoft at Seattle. He has done his Masters from University of Texas at Dallas (UTD). His mother is retired as teacher from Bhavan's Sri Ramakrishna Vidhyalaya, Sainikpuri. father is retired as Senior Manager from ECIL, Hyderabad. He has an elder sister who is married and lives in Bangalore.

His is Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Generous and Warm. His hobbies include Photography, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book Clubs and Yoga / Meditation. He is a fitness freak & goes to the gym regularly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Nandavarik
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.