The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33503508 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Palle/Vanne
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of four. My father, mother , me and my younger sister who is married. Both my parents are government employees. I am graduate and currently working as Software Developer in California. I received my Bachelors in Computer Science from BITS-Pilani and Masters in Computer Science from Duke University. I am well versed with social responsibilities and passionate about travelling, music, cooking and enjoy great
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Palle/Vanne
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket, Golf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.