The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33710021 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
#Christian. Faith is non negotiable to me in marriage. I attend a local protestant church and serve there. I moved to Canada in 2019. I am looking for an understanding and a caring person who in real life believes in Jesus as his Lord and Saviour and is living in Canada or in the States.

I'm friendly, family oriented and Christ centred. My friends describe me as kind, soft spoken, generous, loyal and open minded. I am an introvert. I enjoy singing, practicing guitar, staying active and conversations with banter. I love Indian food.

I am into Christian missions and work for a missionary organisation in Toronto. I can speak Telugu, Hindi, basic Kannada and obviously English.

I had a short marriage before but it ended as it was abusive.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Presbyterian... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.