The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33806325 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have earned my Master's Degree in Computer Science from the State University of New York, Buffalo New York. Currently, I'm working working in Software Development Engineer 2 role for Amazon in Downtown Seattle.

I'm a trustworthy and practical individual with a pleasant personality. My honest and caring nature has won me many people in the walk of life. I'm a blend of modern and cultural values along with a positive outlook towards life. I get involved in anything that excites me at the moment. I can happily say that I can straddle on modern and spiritual paths at the same time.

I cherish the time that I spend with my family as that helps me unwind. I am learning financial astrology, drawing/sketching, getting my bikers license, saving bucks to go for pilot course etc. and doing other technical courses related to my work to enrich my personal and professional life. I'm an avid traveller who likes going hiking and exploring new places.

My father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Lohit gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Hiking, Travelling, Movies
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.