The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Kapu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Hello! I'm Name Visible on Login, and I'm on a journey to find a life partner who will be my confidant, my best friend, and my greatest support. I believe in the beauty of companionship and the power of love to bring out the best in both of us.
Im a software professional and I value family and relationships. Im more of an outgoing, jovial, independent, social, open-minded & trustworthy person. I will give equal priority to both the families and I will make sure my partner is more happier with me.
I appreciate the simple joys of life and love to travel n enjoys the nature. I believe in open communication, trust, and mutual respect as the foundation of a strong relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and dreams of a future filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures.
If you believe in the magic of love and are looking for a genuine, caring, and committed partner, let's get to know each other better. Feel free to connect, and let's start... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Kapu
Belongs to Pagadapuvulu gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Tirupathi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.