The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34936408 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Good people and good conversations make my day. Am an outright positive thinker and believe in possibilities. I love to travel but believe that trips are more about the company than just the list. I try and make long-lasting relationships with the people around me. Having a smile before going to bed is what my day looks like.Professionally, I keep trying new things and have been successful so far. Apart from working with companies like Amazon, I recently set up my own start-up with industry-leading businesses investing in it. This is what is keeping me busy mostly nowadays and I am enjoying the start-up experience.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Alberta... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.