The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Name Visible on Login..

Hope everyone safe at ur place.. I born Nd brought up in Mumbai, currently living in Badlapur (kalyan) I have completed my Bachelors. Currently working in Real Estate Firm as a project manager..

Heres a little about me I am a independent with down to earth girl.. in a free time I enjoy Nd spend time with my family and friends..

I like driving..Travaling new places .. I like music...I like photography Nd most important fitness...

I am shearching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and support each other all the way...

I hope u like to know more about me so please leave a message

lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a high family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.