The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, an Engineer with MBA. I am working as Strategic Planning Manager at Govt. undertaking company. And I am currently residing in Delhi.

I belong to a Nuclear family with Liberal values.
My parents are looking for matches, so is my sister, very eager to get her best friend.

It woould be great to have someone independent, ambitious, carrier oriented, and goal seeker. Personally, a reciprocating, friendly, and like-minded (just for a smoother transition, the latter is not a necessity) is what I am looking for, in a partner.

Expect to support me and love to do the same to her, which I believe is the most important aspect of growing together.

I do understand the importance of families on either side (bride & groom), emphasis on either sides and believe they are the crucial parts of our lives.

I do believe that careers are important parts of our lives. I do like to travel when it matters the most, which is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.