The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35087402 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to our daughter's profile!

She has completed her BTech in Electronics and Communication from ITER Bhubaneswar and MBA in Marketing from Great Lakes Institute of Management-Gurgaon. Presently, she is working as a Consultant with KPMG at Bengaluru.

She is an independent individual with a pleasing perName Visible on Loginty and an optimistic outlook on life. She is an affable individual with the capacity to liven up any gathering with her sheer presence. A well-organized person, she plans all her ventures well in advance. She spends her free time listening to music and watching movies. Besides this, she also loves travelling to unexplored destinations and cooking a wide range of dishes. Her last trip to Delhi was a delightful experience, and she wishes to go on a world tour someday.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. We are her parents; her father is working as a Chief Manager in Indian Bank-Zonal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Nagpur, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Telaga... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.