The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35105694 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter. She is a US citizen and has completed her PhD in Neuroscience this summer. She has just started her postdoc at the University of Montreal but plans to come back to the US once her project is completed. She is very passionate about her job and hopes to be a professor in the future. In her free time, she enjoys reading, traveling, and hanging out with friends. She is looking for an open-minded, kind and liberal partner to spend her life with. She is looking for someone who was raised in the US just like her.

We live in Stamford, Connecticut. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. Please get in touch in case you like my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.