The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Warren, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In His Words..Hello There! I grew up in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh and moved to the US in 2015 for my masters. Needless to say, my life is an assimilation of Indian traditions and being exposed to multiple cultural experiences. I work as a Infotainment Software Engineer for an automotive Company in warren, MI.

Little information about my family, Mom is from Kerala and settled in tirupati, Andhra Pradeshfor for almost 30+ years, and she works as a nursing superintendent in BIRRD hospital (TTD). Dad is from Venkatagiri, Nellore and he is a retired irrigation dept engineer (govt) and he is not with us. I have no siblings. I am Carpediem, fun loving, passionate, independent and ambitious. In my free time I love to cook, outdoor fun, go hiking, reading books etc. I'm social and like to surround myself with open minded and free spirited people. I love a good routine, travel often and I'm constantly striving for personal growth. I have a very active, healthy and a diverse... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Warren, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Country Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.