The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Dr Name Visible on Login has done mbbs from Indira Gandhi Govt Medical College And Hospital Nagpur Maharashtra.She got a govt seat for UG and PG aswell. She has been an intelligent student and a high achiever through out right from her primary education.She is MD Pathology from TATA Memorial Hospital Mumbai and presently working there.
She is very humble jovial and helpful. Open minded with broader outlook. Respects elders and very dutiful. Looking for a suitable partner from medical background with PG degree. Though we are settled out of Andhra my children can speak telugu fluently.we belong to open caste
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Paidapala gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur Maharashtra. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Master
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.