The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.. Our daughter is born and bought up in Mumbai with Indian culture but modern thinking...she has completed her graduation in Management studies and now working with a Top IT company into US recruitment and operations..she enjoys being with family and friends and love to cherish and celebrate moments with them. She is the most loved girl in our family.. Likes to cook and bake..she loves dog..She likes to travel.. Always enthusiastic to take up tasks and do something new.. She believes in god.. She is abit sensitive but takes responsibilities of the family.. We are looking for a matured and responsible person who would like to share his life with our daughter and a family who will accept her as her own daughter..For more details you can connect with us...God bless you...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.