The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Chettiar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Based out of San Francisco, I enjoy traveling the world, meeting new people, and finding fun ways to exercise/stay in shape. I value loyalty, experiencing new things, and always learning. My outgoing personality and curious mind lead me to making friends and new memories at every opportunity.

My main sources of finding joy and meaning in life are through spending time with family and friends, traveling internationally, volunteering, dancing (Bharatnatyam, Bollywood, making up my own moves), singing (Carnatic, Hindustani, learning random songs I find on Spotify), caring for my plants, practicing yoga and getting out of my comfort zone.

While I am ambitious in my e-commerce product management career and personal development, my family and friends are my highest priority. My parents will treat my partner as their own child and I would want to be accepted as a daughter (rather than a daughter-in-law) into my partner's family.

Having been raised in Western... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.