The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36064575 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar to everyone. My brother Name Visible on Loginjeet Panveli is a engineer and also an hotelier where he has successfully completed his degree and MBA from IHM (Institute Of Hotel Management) and apart from that Petroleum Engineering too. He started his career as a celebrity chef from JW Marriott (Mumbai) and after which worked with big brands like Jubliant FoodWorks, YUM! (USA), TATA Starbucks (USA) and now currently working with Reliance Industries since 5yrs as Management Head for Nagpur Region and currently residing at Nagpur. His native is Hyderabad and bought up in Mumbai. About family has 2 younger brother (unmarried). Father is into Property Development as have own property in Mumbai and Hyderabad and mother is a housewife. Our family is looking for a daughter who is bought up with modern and traditional blend. If interested do get in touch.
Have a happy search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Amravati, Bhandara, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondiya, Nagpur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.