The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36232621 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mahendra
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for reading my profile! Hope you are doing well!

To my future partner: Lets be healthy and fit to build an empire together. I believe in karma and the fact that no dreams are big or unattainable. All you just need is a solid plan and roadmap with milestones to live your dream. Lets achieve ours together.

Who am i looking for?
A best friend/partner who is easy going, empathetic, entrepreneurial, eats adventurously, likes travel and road trips, can talk about books for hours and one that never says no to an adventure.

My Guilty pleasure: Biryani anytime, speaking Hyderabadi hindi randomly, rom-coms and chick flicks, old songs, video games and watching anime!

About me: I am an ENFJ (gives you an insight about my personality - Myers briggs).
I am a simple human who enjoys little things in life and believes everyday as a gift. I love to spend quality time with family and friends. I believe in continuous learning, living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mahendra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.