The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36277066 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick intro about my daughter.She lives in Penrith, a suburb of Sydney with her pet dog. She is an independent, liberal female professional with strong values and a very progressive outlook brought up in a close-knit family. Loves music, cricket, going to the gym, eating healthy and travelling. She is extremely good-natured and goes out of her way to help people. Given her very demanding profession (involves shift work) she needs a life partner who is willing to be accommodating and understanding. Her shift work does not allow her to take mobile calls at random (mobile number here is Dad's)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income AUD 125,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.