The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36776882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Lewisville, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I moved to the states about 10 years ago and I work as a Sr VP of cybersecurity operations for a bank..

Personally.. I am an old soul.. pretty laidback and authentic.. I am in my element when things are natural and organic.. I like to be around honest authentic people.. I am a little reserved but also very sarcastic and goofy when I get comfortable.. I like live music and go to concerts often.. also basketball games..

I know my appearance can be a little confusing but I could surprise you.. Take a chance and find out for yourself..

Good luck with your search and I hope you find what you are looking for..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Lewisville, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.