The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37293244 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Munnuru Kapu
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There, I am Santhosh, currently based in Hyderabad, India. After working for 8 years now took a hiatus for my MBA in Malaysia and recently back to Hyderabad. Currently working as a Director of growth in start up. I can speak Hindi, Telugu, Marathi and English. I am quite liberal as person. Love sports, politics and start ups.

Bit about my family: I got elder sister and an elder brother. My sister is working in TCS and my brother is ex-Googler and an entrepreneur. My dad is retired govt employee and my mother is homemaker.

I am quite open to settle down in India, Singapore, Malaysia or Europe. Let's chat if you wanna explore. Would like to chat with girl directly instead of family members:)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Sikh, Parsi, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.