The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37423190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

First of all, I personally wish that you find a perfectly matching life partner!
I'm sure you will!

Myself Name Visible on Login Bhaskar Name Visible on Login.
I'm working as a Business Development Manager in an IT company in Pune.
I have completed my bachelors in engineering in IT.

As a person, I'm optimistic, ambitious, passionate, well-mannered, kind, open-hearted, humble, gentle and humorous.
As a professional, I'm strategic, disciplined, problem-solver and go-getter.

Our family is nuclear, belongs to upper middle class, has liberal values and is permanently settled in Pune.
I'm the elder most in our family with 2 siblings, a sister first and then a brother.
My father is in service with Godrej. He's very hardworking and dedicated.
My mother is a loving and caring housewife.

My sister has completed her MBA in HR and is now a job aspirant. She's a happy, jolly and open-minded person.
My brother has completed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.