The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37671038 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login and Im a Permanent Resident of Australia working In IT sector, and planning to start my own Startup in IT soon. My education background is Masters in IT specialised in Networking. Im easy going, down to earth, hardworking, fun-loving person and I came from a family that is extremely important for me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personnel life. And I am hoping someone simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.