The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37763252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a straightforward and sincere person with strong work ethics.I have been living and working in Bangalore for 8 years now. I was born in Andhra pradesh and I am the only son to my parents .I have completed my bachelors in Tamilnadu and masters of pharmacy in Bangalore.
Having lived in Bangalore and Salem for a while, I have picked up Kannada, Tamil and Hindi I am fairly conversant in the language.
After 7 years of work experience in reputed organisations like Ranbaxy, Reliance Life Sciences and Medlife I had started my own start up Avanclin pvt ltd where we work along new drug development process, clinical data analytics and regulatory filings. I am passionate about my work and I have big goals in life.
Facing hardships and overcoming them has been liberating for me and gives me the confidence that I can face any challenge that life can throw at me. I am caring and affectionate and love the company of family and friends. I look forward to finding someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.