The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Besta
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram! Thank you for visiting my profile.
I'd describe myself as someone who is soft-spoken, honest, strong-headed, intelligent, and highly ambitious in life with a good sense of humor. I value people around me and share a very strong bond with my family & friends.I've complete my post-graduation in International Marketing and currently working as a Programmatic Manager in a fintech company based out of London.I'm a fitness freak who loves to work out and enjoy watching motorsports and combat sports.Feel free to ping me to know more about me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Hyderabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.