The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter. She has completed her B.Tech (IT) and has consequently pursued her passion in animation. After having worked in various organisations in the media and communication function for a few years she is currently pursuing her MSc in UX Design in London. She has a pleasing personality and is outgoing. She is very creative and likes to listen to Western Music. Her interests include gardening, cooking and traveling. We are looking for a well settled and well educated groom from a good family who is kind natured and a mature individual. She has been born and brought up in Hyderabad and would prefer someone with similar background.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.