The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38044374 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Carpentry (Vadrangi, Vadla)
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Pune, I am an independent modern woman with traditional values who loves to have fun every moment. A dance enthusiast, love traveling. I like to explore new food joints to tickle my taste buds and yes I like to cook variety of food on my own too.
Extremely loyal, I am a woman of my words. I find happiness in little things. Tough when needed else I am emotional. I like to maintain healthy work life balance.
Looking for a man who is mature, responsible and holds ethical and moral values. An open-minded and well educated partner who is grounded and compassionate. An easy going person who would live life to the fullest with me and would respect my family equally as his.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Carpentry (Vadrangi, Vadla)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.