The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38289674 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velanadu
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Logina, I grew in up in several parts of Andhra and Telangana, I had learnt things hard way, the circumstances during my formative years taught me the importance of inclusive family, financial stability and scientific thinking. I find more happiness in my regular activities than rather in some cinemas or parties. I do however like cinemas and vacation.

I had graduated in mechanical engineering, I am working for Vanderlande, and my job is conceptualization of material handling systems and studying the feasibility of the project. I am an aspiring System-Of-Systems Engineer. In the past, I worked for RIL as Materials and Corrosion Engineer.

Why am I here?
To find a soul mate, a person who speaks her mind and yet remain sensitive to conflicting opinion. I am also expecting very good intrapersonal intelligence.

I appreciate any efforts made by bride or her associates to reach me for any kind of information.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, Hindi, Marathi, Russian, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Khammam, Karimnagar, Warangal, Nashik, Mumbai, Hyderabad... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.