The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38408151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram! It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. I am a Bachelors in Engineering. At present, I am working in the Tourism and Transport Industry.
My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. For better professional exposure, I moved to New Zealand in 2015. Someone who is by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, New Zealand
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Telangana, Auckland... more
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Ranga Reddy... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.