The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38537011 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I recently finished PhD in BME at UT Austin and started my postdoc. I moved to US at age of 9 to California and now I'm in Austin finishing up school. I have no idea where I will end up next, depends on where I get hired. Most of my extended family (grand parents, uncles/aunts, cousins) live in India and I enjoy visiting them. I enjoy playing tennis, volleyball, happy hours with friends, exploring new taco shops (thanks to texas effect), naps, reading and hiking. I'm also up for trying out new activities, so far I've done a softball and kickball league and my goal for 2018 is to travel to at least 2 new countries. I'm liberal in my views seeing as I grew up in the US so if this is something that might become an issue, I would suggest that you pass on my profile.
Overall looking for someone who is open minded, fun, easy going.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.