The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38563355 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic,SC relli
  • Srikakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am srraight forward ....Looking for suitable Life partner search in whom who gives more values to family members. give more importance to joined families.. I have 2 sis(un married) 1 brother(unmarried).IF U LIKE MY profile feel free
to communicate ..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Catholic, SC relli
Lives in Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Srikakulam, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Guntur, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.