The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Serious inquires only. It would be nice if the girl has any USA visa.

I was born and raised in India. I worked in India for a while and moved to USA in 2007. Speaking about myself, I am a very out door person who enjoys wild life. On a clear day I enjoy fishing and hitting some trails to enjoy nature. I am a certified Scuba diver too. At home, you would find me listening to music, watching movies (Shawshank Redemption and Forrest Gump are some of my favourites) I am a tech savvy, keen in knowing a lot of IT stuff. Off work, I enjoy playing Volleyball, Badminton, Racquetball and a lot of other sports. I don't smoke and drink. I am spiritual, non-political. My philosophy towards life is live and let live. I am positive, open minded, creative (this should mean I am non destructive) passionate and above all, I know me. I am looking for a girl who is independent, intelligent, optimistic, empathetic, not superficial, who loves family, someone who exudes more feminine energy.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.