The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38808368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,kamma, Chowdary
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ambitious, self-made, easy going person & don't get easily disturbed by downs in life if any. I come from middle class family and working in Dubai, United Arab Emirates as a software consultant. I have done my Post Graduation in Retail Management from IMS College in Delhi. I am master in balancing professional & family life. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors and the most important thing in my life is moral values, positive thinking & respect for elders. I love travelling, sight seeing and watching latest movies specially Hollywood. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma, Chowdary
Belongs to Kolukunulla gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.