The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic,Sc mala
  • Guntur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Thank you for visiting my profile..Hi This is Name Visible on Logini. completed (EEE 2014 .. since 5 years onwards iam working in Tvs bikes motor company in guntur salary 16000 per month. .Iam only son to my parents, my father is government employe getting salary 160000 per month ,mother is home maker.(Present iam not staying with my parents Iam leaving separately from 2 years,I completely broken relation with them due to some issues , I only take this decision not my parents.So I don't know whether my parents will give property to me or not iam not sure about that, so just before only iam intimating to you. And please don't judge me by seeing my profile whether good or bad if you interested in my profile please drop message
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Catholic, Sc mala
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Guntur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.