The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39065713 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Madiga
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is kind hearted, simple, decent, down to earth, calm going & cool tempered person.

Coming to family, I'm a Central PSU employee, my wife is a homemaker, elder son Name Visible on Login and younger son Sudarshan. We hail from Anantapur (AP). Because of my job, we lived in Palwancha (TG) for 23years and since 2013 we are living in chhattisgrh. After retirement, we are planning to settle in Hyderabad. Coming to Name Visible on Login, he studied B.Tech EEE in JNTUCEA and later he pursued PG Diploma - (O&M) Transmission & Distribution Systems in NPTI - Bangalore.

We are looking for a daughter in law, who is simple, down to earth, calm girl & matches my son's character. She should have a positive mind, caring heart & act according to situations by understanding. Please note that, we are searching for a bride belonging to our community only.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Madiga
Belongs to Manuvula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Meghwal... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.