The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39211199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Andhra Pradesh, We have been settled in Raipur, Chattisgarh since my childhood.

I did my Graduation in computer science and am working for a Software MNC in Delhi NCR. I aspire to be a Successful professional and am working towards making it happen.

I belong to a supportive and affectionate family with moderate values. I care a lot for my family and leave no stone unturned in fulfilling my responsibilities.I follow my inner guidance and live by a strong personal code.

My acquaints define me as Mature, liberal and possess a modern outlook with respect for traditions. I prefer being calm, composed while being adventurous.

Partner Preferences:Looking for a friend with a smile on her face and a spark in her eyes. Someone who likes to create her own identity and has an enthusiasm with positive attitude for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Raipur. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.