The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well its a bit difficult to describe about oneself but let me give it a try , I'm tall, dark and normal looking guy who is fun loving, independent, hardworking, responsible and has family values and expect the same from my partner as well.I'm an Engineer by Education, currently working as an IT Project Manager for a reputed bank in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

I'm looking for someone who is jovial, sensible and a matured individual who would treat everyone with respect and who can look beyond an individual's caste and creed. Rest could be discussed when we connect further.

All The best for your search and hope it ends very soon .

Note: Request not to keep the requests in pending state. Kindly decline the request if my profile doesn't match your expectations.Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Mala... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Singapore, Saudi Arabia, India, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.