The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39438232 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Fremantle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,iam a Mining professional working in mines in Australia.Looking for a partner who is Kind, values and respects family relations .Especially who can respect bonding with my son,5 year old( Aarav)who is Cute ,hyper Energetic and Naughty.will be living with me a week or two .I believe in knowing each other prior to marriage .So Please respond only if you have time to communicate.As i dont want jump into relation just by looking at your Profile or Horoscopes .Iam here not to know your financials/Assests/status , looking forward for a fresh start !!This is just a brief of me and what iam looking for as a partner .If you are interested in my profile and want to know more about me ,my life style,my son and my past.just say Hi! Good luck in your Partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.