The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39552306 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Singapore (general), Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is well educated finished her P.hD from Melbourne university, now working in Singapore.
Born in India and brought up in Malaysia,
She is simple, caring, compassionate, practical and respects elders.
Interested in reading, swimming, gym, squash, nature walks, movies, baking & cooking.
All three of us are permanent residents of Malaysia.
Hometown in India is Madurai. Tamilnadu.
Parents studied and had been working in Chennai until moving to Malaysia.
We prefer telugu speaking groom from Tamil Nadu.
Well qualified tamil groom also welcome
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Singapore
State Living in Victoria
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.