The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Ponnur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.

Hope you all fine!!

I have completed myB.Com, MBA with Finance & Marketing and I'm currently living in my Hometown Guntur(Dst) due to WFH and I am Working as an Software Professional in an MNC, Hyderabad.

Where I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family.

Looking forward to meeting the right one, who treats my parents as her parents and can expect the same from me also.

Where I can promise that I will be supportive to my partner even in good or bad.

If want to know more can contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Belongs to Paalanolla gothra
Lives in Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Machavaram Village Ponnur Mandal Gnt Dst. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Srikakulam, Prakasam, Nellore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.