The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39743546 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Munnuru Kapu
  • St. Albans, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. I graduated in Advanced Computer Science. Currently, I am working as a Banking Professional.
I come from a traditional nuclear family background. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2018 but happy to relocate. My parents live in Hyderabad, India. My father is a Professor and Head of Corporate Connect at ICBM, Hyderabad and my mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married and resides in Sydney, Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Lives in St. Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Munnuru Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.