The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39883203 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • PGDM
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I'm currently living in Australia and working as a Data Specialist. When I am not working, I enjoy going out and trying new things. I enjoy simple things in life, like cruising down a scenic road and watching sunset or just sipping my coffee. I'm looking for someone who is kind, ambitious, spontaneous and has positive outlook on life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.