The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39906064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Doctor, Photographer, Blogger, Traveller, Foodie, Movie buff, TV series addict, Football lover, Fitness freak, Chef in making and Dog lover. That's me in a nutshell.

Am an MBBS graduate from Hyderabad presently working for TCS in Mumbai as Medical Reviewer in pharmacovigilance domain in the position of Project Manager. I come from an upper-middle-class family of 4, mom, dad, me and a younger brother who is an army officer (Major). Mom and dad are retired and settled in Hyderabad. I come from a family of academicians. Ours is a very liberal and kse knit family.

Friends and family describe me as someone who is friendly, matured, caring, easy-going, modern and tons of sarcasm and sense of humor. I am very protective of people I love. I am ambitious and hardworking (equally smart working). Genetically blessed with good looks and intelligence. I love photography, traveling, running, movies, shows, late night roaming (night owl), hanging out with friends.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.