The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40066007 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,SC. Mala
  • Alice Springs, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,here is a little bit about my son.This profile is managed by me and my son as well.

He has completed his B-tech in ECE branch in India and Masters in computer networking at Australia and he is now working as a software professional as ICT support officer in CDRC- Australia. He is settled in Alice Springs(NT). He is now working in Local government office (CDRC).His Optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy life. Please feel free to contact. Thanks for visiting the profile .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, SC. Mala
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.