The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40382582 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Interior Designer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again,SC ( Mala)
  • Srikakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey ... I completed my BTech in ECE stream .... Right now I'm a FREELANCER and also preparing for banking sector ..as well as I'm intrested in bussiness opportunites too (got a little creative mindset )....

I was brouht up as TRADITIONAL girl (Love's to be MODREN too).... I'm talkactive nd cheerful one ... My passion photoraphy nd I'm a Traveller (not yet started) .....well people say i have an optimistc personality which is adored by one and all..
Dear future one ...I would be daughter at your home ..can you be a son for my mom and brother for my sis ..

Well I'm little straight forwarded and jovial one who believe's communication is the best way to know each other rather than having misunderstandings later .. Hope I might be suitable for you ... Feel free to ping me ... If in case I found you (future one ) then I'm going to ping you directly ....
Don't keep interest's if you are not serious ....

Partner : My partner should give his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, SC ( Mala)
Lives in Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Srikakulam, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Orissa, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Godavari, Guntur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Accounting... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.