The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40469443 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Northshore, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am doing a PhD currently in New Zealand. My plan is to get a job in a university or a biotech company as a Scientist after my PhD. I already have a Masters degree from the US and I worked there for 3 years after my masters.
I am goal oriented and will always be trying to get to better position in scientific field as I love working as a Scientist.
I like a partner who also wants to achieve something in their respective field and wants to work after Marriage.
Apart from that, I like traveling (especially long drives in the car), reading books when I can, watching every new Hollywood movie (almost) that comes out, TV-shows. I am open minded, love my immediate and extended family. I would expect the same from my partner and of course would do the same for her family.
Please reach out if you like my short profile and we can talk more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Northshore, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.