The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40470986 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. If u wanna know about me, I am the one who believes that this short life is larger than one could ever imagine in experiencing it . Now, I guess its time to experience married life and love hearing from my special someone" honey, wake up!!!! Its already 7." Cutting chase to my career, I am done with my masters in US, then had a job for 2 yrs there before coming to muscat where my parents reside currently.(my father works as a manager in a private company here) I am currently working as a software engineer in a private firm in muscat and have plans to move canada in the next year. So thats a small wrap up about me!!!
We are a family of 4. Father works as a manager in a private firm in muscat. Mother is homemaker and my brother is pursuing his studies here.

Looking forward to start my new journey with 'love of my life' who should have pretty much modern outlook on life and be caring ,exciting, loving, best friend and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.