The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40831119 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Im Sai.

Heres a short intro about myself. I am currently working as a financial auditor at KPMG in London having completed my undergrad in engineering at the University of Cambridge and a CA. Having grown up in various countries in Asia and Europe, I have a modern outlook on life whilst also believing in traditional values.

I really enjoy travelling - trying to visit a new place at every chance I get. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies and going on long walks. My family is originally from Vizag, India, however my parents currently live in Germany whilst my sister lives in Netherlands. I am looking for a life partner who is smart, intellectual, ambitious, financially stable and equally career driven. Lets chat and see how it goes.

This profile is managed predominantly by me but also my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, China, France, Germany, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.