The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41147296 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am a simple person, caring and understanding. I am fun loving, social, hard working, believe in family values. I am passionate about my career but at the same time I like to maintain work-life balance. I like to learn new things, meet new people and have new experiences to broaden my perspective about life.
I like to take care of the people around me. I am looking for a life partner who will be a best friend, supportive and caring. With whom I can share this exciting journey of life, together go through the highs and lows and have fun all the way and be happy.

.
Thank you for spending time on my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Texas, Rhode Island, South Dakota
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.